Designation E.Mail
Chairman chairman@selvamtech.com
Secretary secretary@selvamtech.edu.in
Principal principal@selvamtech.edu.in
Office office@selvamtech.edu.in
Admissions admissions@selvamtech.edu.in
Manager – Infrastructure Development idc_manager@selvamtech.edu.in
Training and Placement placement@selvamtech.edu.in
Press and Public Relationship pro@selvamtech.edu.in
Staff Recruitment careers@selvamtech.edu.in
Dean Mech deanmech@selvamtech.edu.in
Dean ECE deanece@selvamtech.edu.in
Dean EEE deaneee@selvamtech.edu.in
Dean CSE deancse@selvamtech.edu.in
HoD Biotechnology hodbiotech@selvamtech.edu.in
HoD CIVIL hodcivil@selvamtech.edu.in
HoD CSE hodcse@selvamtech.edu.in
HoD EEE hodeee@selvamtech.edu.in
HoD ECE hodece@selvamtech.edu.in
HoD MECH hodmechanical@selvamtech.edu.in
HoD MBA hodmba@selvamtech.edu.in
HoD MCA hodmca@selvamtech.edu.in