Designation E.Mail Contact No
Chairman chairman@selvamtech.com  9942099122
Secretary secretary@selvamtech.edu.in  9942099122
Principal principal@selvamtech.edu.in  9942231294
Director Research and Development director_research@selvamtech.edu.in  9942099122 / Ext: 328
Manager – IT Infrastructure Development idc_manager@selvamtech.edu.in  9486648899
Training and Placement placement@selvamtech.edu.in  8300321481
Office office@selvamtech.edu.in  9942099122
Admissions admissions@selvamtech.edu.in  9942099109
Press and Public Relationship pro@selvamtech.edu.in  9942099122
Staff Recruitment careers@selvamtech.edu.in  9942099122
Dean ECE deanece@selvamtech.edu.in  9942099122 / Ext: 331
Dean EEE deaneee@selvamtech.edu.in  9942099122 / Ext: 333
Dean CSE deancse@selvamtech.edu.in  9942099122 / Ext: 332
HoD Biotechnology hodbiotech@selvamtech.edu.in  9942099122 / Ext: 334
HoD CIVIL hodcivil@selvamtech.edu.in  9942099122 / Ext: 330
HoD CSE hodcse@selvamtech.edu.in  9942099122 / Ext: 332
HoD EEE hodeee@selvamtech.edu.in  9942099122 / Ext: 333
HoD ECE hodece@selvamtech.edu.in  9942099122 / Ext: 331
HoD MECH hodmechanical@selvamtech.edu.in  9942099122 / Ext: 329
HoD MBA hodmba@selvamtech.edu.in  9942099122 / Ext: 335
HoD MCA hodmca@selvamtech.edu.in  9942099122 / Ext: 336